Guest Post: Hi, Atheists! It’s me! bp!

I had the pleasure of being a guest author for the inspiring, noggin-tapping blog, NonProphet Status. It is spearheaded by my newest electronic friend, Chris Stedman, who is doing some very respectable work in the field of interfaith relations.

Here ’tis: http://nonprophetstatus.com/2010/08/25/major-distractions-i-know-you-are-but-who-are-we/

About bp

I'm writing a book. It's called, Wake, Sleeper. My writing revolves around this idea of art: attempts to recover what is lost.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guest Post: Hi, Atheists! It’s me! bp!

  1. annecalista says:

    First comment for ya! The new blog looks awesome, and the guest post was great. Hooray for blogs 🙂

  2. bp says:

    I’ve been commented! My existence in the world has been validated! Way to blog it forward, Annie. And glad you liked the guest post.

  3. Courtney says:

    The post was awesome and thought-provoking. I temporarily posted it on facebook, but then felt second-hand nervousness for you and took it down. If you don’t mind, I’ll post it with your permission. I think it’s an important conversation to have.

    • bp says:

      oh, sure. whatever. i was frightened of it showing up on FB due to weird old high school friends, but i should probably branch out, no? just go for it?

Leave a Reply

